Spring Has Sprung!

I love this time of year!  The longer, warmer days….life popping out everywhere….it is exciting!

Here are a few YouTube videos I’ve been using this week to celebrate the season!

4 seasons

This precious little video that captures the joy of using song to express the exuberance of spring.  Enjoy!

Spring

This is a movie I made from an old out of print booklet reader.

Seasons

I would like to invite you to visit my Pinterest site, where I have organized over 9,400 pins onto 100+ boards, all dedicated to music education.

we teach

Watch for more Spring stuff on my next post!

1 Comment

  1. Gayla King

    Spring is finallllllllllllllllllllllllllly…here! 🙂

Leave a Reply

